Seabream and prawns with ratatouille and balsamic reduction

This recipe has found a place on the blog very unplanned. I called my friend over to have a lunch together and I planed to prepare something nice because I passed the exam. I wasn’t pl…

Source: Seabream and prawns with ratatouille and balsamic reduction

Leave a Reply

The Kitchen Ninja's Dojo

Cook like a ninja

Shmaltz and Menudo

Finding My Voice in a Crowded Space

The Hungry Australian | Australian food & travel blog

The pursuit of a delicious life, Down Under style

